Experts

EUproVET cooperates with the European Commission through the VET4EU2 platform for European VET providers associations. EUproVET is represented at various European seminars through a selected number of experts provided by the members.


Experts

 

Area of Expertise Country

Name of Expert

Email address
EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH IN VET Netherlands Ellen Verheijen e.verheijen{at}mboraad.nl
    Marc van der Meer m.vandermeer{at}mboraad.nl
    René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
  United Kingdom Arti Saraswat arti_saraswat{at}aoc.co.uk
  Ireland Lee Hogan Kerrigan lee.kerrigan{at}etbi.ie
    Pat O'Mahony pat.omahony{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
  Lithuania prof. Vilma Zydziunaite vilma.zydziunaite{at}ilk.lt
FORMULATION OF QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS/21ST CENTURY SKILLS Netherlands Veronique Feijen v.feijen{at}mboraad.nl
  Finland Petri Lempinen petri.lempinen{at}amke.fi
  Ireland Marie Gould marie.gould{at}etbi.ie
  Lithuania doc. dr. Vidmantas Tūtlys v.tutlys{at}smf.vdu.lt
EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS (INC DIFFERENT LEVELS OF VET) Netherlands Manfred Polzin m.polzin{at}mboraad.nl
    René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Petri Lempinen petri.lempinen{at}amke.fi
    Matti Isokallio matti.isokallio{at}sataedu.fi
  Ireland Clare McMahon clare.mcmahon{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Branko Kumer branko.kumer{at}gmail.com
  Lithuania dr. Odeta Kupetienė odeta.kupetiene{at}ilk.lt
VET EDUCATION AND THE WORLD OF WORK/EMPLOYER ENGAGEMENT Netherlands René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
    Fred Klingeman f.klingeman{at}rocmondriaan.nl
United Kingdom Teresa Frith teresa_frith{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Ulla Virtanen ulla.virtanen{at}takk.fi
    Matti Isokallio matti.isokallio{at}sataedu.fi
  Ireland Clare McMahon clare.mcmahon{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Branko Kumer branko.kumer{at}gmail.com
  Lithuania dr. Odeta Kupetienė odeta.kupetiene{at}ilk.lt
QUALITY MANAGEMENT Netherlands René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Matti Isokallio matti.isokallio{at}sataedu.fi
  Ireland Marie Gould marie.gould{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Denis Kač  
  Lithuania dr. Izabela Savickienė izabela.savickiene{at}vdu.lt
    Nijole Deksniene nijole.deksniene{at}kaupa.lt
DIGITALISATION IN VET Netherlands René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
  Ireland Rory O'Toole RoryOtoole{at}kwetb.ie
  Slovenia Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
    Primož Kurent primoz.kurent{at}sckr.si
  Lithuania Migle Grigaitiene migle.grigaitiene{at}kaupa.lt
BIG DATA COLLECTION/LABOUR MARKET FORECASTING Netherlands Daan Huberts (Big data collection) dhuberts{at}nuffic.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Satu Ågren satu.agren{at}amke.fi
  Ireland Fiona Maloney fiona.maloney{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
  Lithuania Egle Purvaneckaite egle.purvaneckaite{at}ilk.lt
TEACHER TRAINING/CONTINUOUS PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT IN VET Netherlands Veronique Feijen v.feijen{at}mboraad.nl
  United Kingdom Catherine Sezen catherine_sezen{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Tiina Immonen tiina.immonen{at}mercuria.fi
    Liisa Metsola liisa.metsola{at}keskuspuisto.fi
  Ireland Ger Melia  
  Slovenia Egon Pipan egon.pipan{at}scng.si
    Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
    Suzana Slana suzana.slana{at}sc-celje.si
  Lithuania dr. Vilma Sliuzaite vilma.sliuzaite{at}ilk.lt
LEADERSHIP IN VET Netherlands René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Tiina Immonen tiina.immonen{at}mercuria.fi
    Petri Lempinen petri.lempinen{at}amke.fi
    Matti Isokallio matti.isokallio{at}sataedu.fi
  Ireland Pat O'Mahony pat.omahony{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Egon Pipan egon.pipan{at}scng.si
    Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
  Lithuania dr. Aivaras Anuzis aivaras.anuziz{at}ilk.lt
ECVET/FLEXIBILITY OF VET PROVISION/CREDIT TRANSFER Netherlands Pia Deveneijns p.deveneijns{at}mboraad.nl
    Udo Lut ulut{at}landstede.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Helena Mikkola helena.mikkola{at}turku.fi
    Ulla Virtanen ulla.virtanen{at}takk.fi
  Ireland Marie Gould marie.gould{at}etbi.ie
  Lithuania dr. Paulius Cepas paulius.cepas{at}kautech.lt
    dr. Odeta Kupetienė odeta.kupetiene{at}ilk.lt
SOCIAL INCLUSION AND NEETS Netherlands Mieke de Haan m.dehaan{at}mboraad.nl
Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Petri Lempinen petri.lempinen{at}amke.fi
    Liisa Metsola liisa.metsola{at}keskuspuisto.fi
Ireland Mary Kenny mary.kenny{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Suzana Slana suzana.slana{at}sc-celje.si
  Lithuania Ilona Lukoseviciute-Noreikiene Ilona.noreikiene{at}kaupa.lt
ADULT EDUCATION Netherlands Pia Deveneijns p.deveneijns{at}mboraad.nl
    Mieke de Haan m.dehaan{at}mboraad.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Ulla Virtanen ulla.virtanen{at}takk.fi
  Ireland Clare McMahon clare.mcmahon{at}etbi.ie
  Lithuania doc. dr. Vidmantas Tūtlys v.tutlys{at}smf.vdu.lt
SKILLS AGENDA (INCLUDING BASIC SKILLS) Netherlands Veronique Feijen v.feijen{at}mboraad.nl
  United Kingdom Catherine Sezen catherine_sezen{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Matti Isokallio matti.isokallio{at}sataedu.fi
  Ireland Clare McMahon clare.mcmahon{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
    Brank Kumer branko.kumer{at}gmail.com
  Lithuania dr. Odeta Kupetienė odeta.kupetiene{at}ilk.lt
ENTREPRENEURSHIP Netherlands Pia Deveneijns p.deveneijns{at}mboraad.nl
  Ireland Joan Russell joan.russell{at}etbi.ie
Lithuania Nijole Deksniene nijole.deksniene{at}kaupa.lt
MOBILITY Netherlands Michel Molier mmolier{at}davinci.nl
    Manfred Polzin m.polzin{at}mboraad.nl
    Udo Lut ulut{at}landstede.nl
  United Kingdom Marguerite Hogg marguerite_hogg{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Helena Mikkola helena.mikkola{at}turku.fi
    Tiina Immonen tiina.immonen{at}mercuria.fi
    Liisa Metsola liisa.metsola{@}keskuspuisto.fi
    Ulla Virtanen ulla.virtanen{at}takk.fi
  Ireland Fiona Maloney fiona.maloney{at}etbi.ie
  Slovenia Egon Pipan egon.pipan{at}scng.si
    Adrijana Hodak adrijana.hodak{at}scng.si
    Saša Kocijančič sasa.kocijancic{at}sckr.si
    Denis Kač denis.kac{at}sc-celje.si
  Lithuania Andriejus Muntianas andriejus.muntianas{at}kaupa.lt
GENERAL VET EXPERTISE Netherlands Manfred Polzin m.polzin{at}mboraad.nl
    Veronique Feijen v.feijen{at}mboraad.nl
René van Schalkwijk euprovet{at}ziggo.nl
    Fred Klingeman f.klingeman{at}rocmondriaan.nl
  United Kingdom David Corke david_corke{at}aoc.co.uk
  Finland Mari Kontturi mari.kontturi{at}luovi.fi
    Petri Lempinen petri.lempinen{at}amke.fi
    Ulla Virtanen ulla.virtanen{at}takk.fi
    Matti Isokallio matti.isokallio{at}sataedu.fi
  Ireland Des Murphy des.murphy{at}etbi.ie
  Lithuania dr. Ieva Anuziene ieva.anuziene{at}kaupa.lt